Thank you to our 2015-2016 PTC Board for all the time, hard work and fun you put into making this a great year.

President – Katie Ross

Vice President – Tami Clotfelter

Treasurer –  Melissa Brown

Welcome our Mark Twain Elementary 2016-2017 PTC Board

President – Tami Clotfelter

Vice President – Gina Lierman

Treasurer – Melissa Brown

Assistant Treasurer – Jen Fessler

Secretary –   Mikensi Barstad