Main Office & Support Staff
Title Name Email
Principal Jennifer Hannan hannan_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Dean of Students Janie Burich burich_janie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Debbie Wiesner wiesner_debbie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Clerical Secretary Barb Poitras poitras_barbara@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselor Paula Cross cross_paula@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Lisa Bledsoe bledsoe_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Projects & Volunteer Co Lydia Cain cain_lydia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Steve Collins collins_steve@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Sue Fillion fillion_sue@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Special Ed. Jolene Hanson hanson_jolene@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Leann Harle harle_leann@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Heidi Hibbs hibbs_heidi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Special Ed. Kacey Marston marston_kacey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Cook Terri Rocket rocket_terri@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Cook Melinda Kintz kintz_melinda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Special Ed. Kristi Hilton hilton_kristi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ELL Assistant Georgenne Kuenzi kuenzi_georgenne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Special Ed. Kriston Norris norris_kriston@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Nurse Consultant Emily Ward RN ward_emily@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Title IA Dona Pfeifer pfeifer_dona@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Special Ed. Donna Petrocelli petrocelli_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Eric Rappe rappe_eric@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Special Ed. Jennifer Sadaka sadaka_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Special Ed. Tina Wilson wilson_tina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Cindy Wilson wilson_cindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Stephanie Engle engle_stephanie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Media Carter Gould gould_carter@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Karla Lay lay_karla@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Nilka Moles moles_nikla@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant -Special Ed. Donna Crain crain_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math & Reading Specialist Marie Coxen coxen_marie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
English Language Learner Teacher Tina Howell howell_tina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Jean Elliot elliot_jean@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Learning Resource Center Rena Wagner wagner_rena@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Basic Skills Teacher Peggy Glaede glaede_peggy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Functional Skills Teacher Shauntel Roberts roberts_shauntel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Physical Education Teacher Jefferson Coyle coyle_jefferson@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Physical Education Teacher Stephanie Traeger traeger_stephanie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Tech Support Phillip Kelly kelly_phillip@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teachers by Grade
Title Name Email
Kindergarten Teacher Abby Bruner bruner_abby@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Breanna Davis davis_breanna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Erin Scott scott_erin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Helena Hennigan hennigan_helena@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Brooke Jaeger jaeger_brooke@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Lori Pittenger pittenger_lori@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Brigida Reinhart reinhart_brigida@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Kathleen Hanberg hanberg_kathleen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Angi Miller miller_angi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Jennifer Wiken wiken_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Joanie Short short_joanie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Donna Becker becker_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Brittany Zurcher zurcher_brittany@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Cathy Hopkins hopkins_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Nicole Guyer guyer_nicole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Judy Olsen olsen_judy@silverfalls.k12.or.us