Main Office & Support Staff
Title Name Email
Principal Jennifer Hannan hannan_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Manager Debbie Wiesner wiesner_debbie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Clerical Secretary Barb Poitras poitras_barbara@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselor Janie Burich burich_janie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Lisa Bledsoe bledsoe_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Project Co Lydia Cain cain_lydia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Steve Collins collins_steve@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Sue Fillion fillion_sue@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Special Ed. Jolene Hanson hanson_jolene@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Leann Harle harle_leann@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Heidi Hibbs hibbs_heidi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Special Ed. Lisa Krouze krouze_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Cook Grace Krieck krieck_grace@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Cook Melinda Kintz kintz_melinda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Special Ed. / Interpreter Nicole Meuret meuret_nicole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ELL Assistant Georgenne Kuenzi kuenzi_georgenne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Special Ed. Kriston Norris norris_kriston@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Nurse Consultant Suellen Nida, RN nida_suellen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Title IA Dona Pfeifer pfeifer_dona@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Nashaba Randall hess_nashaba@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Special Ed. Helen Roberts roberts_helen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Special Ed. Christine Wilson wilson_christine@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Special Ed. Tina Wilson wilson_tina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Cindy Wilson wilson_cindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Title Kristi Steenson steenson_kristi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Brigida Reinhart
Specialist Teachers & Classroom Staff
Title Name Email
Math & Reading Specialist Marie Coxen coxen_marie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Functional Skills Teacher Aaron Johnson johnson_aaron@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Basic Skills Teacher Dana Pedersen pedersen_dana@silverfalls.k12.or.us
English Language Learner Teacher Inga Mannion mannion_inga@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Jean Elliot elliot_jean@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Learning Resource Center K-1 Rena Wagner wagner_rena@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Learning Resource Center 2-3 Allison Olson olson_allison@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teachers by Grade
Title Name Email
Kindergarten Teacher Abby Bruner bruner_abby@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Nicole Guyer guyer_nicole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Eliza Gingerich gingerich_eliza@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Lori Cremer cremer_lori@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Kathleen Hanberg hanberg_kathleen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Angi Miller miller_angi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Jennifer Wiken wiken_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Brittany Zurcher zurcher_brittany@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Donna Becker becker_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Peggy Glaede glaede_peggy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Cathy Hopkins hopkins_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Stephanie Louvrien louvrien_stephanie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Judy Olsen olsen_judy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Third Grade Teacher Teresa Heide heide_teresa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Third Grade Teacher Dorothy Ramig ramig_dorothy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Third Grade Teacher Page Gianella gianella_page@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Third Grade Teacher Tina Howell howell_tina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Third Grade Teacher Donna Schaefer schaefer_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us